We are grateful to have met the affiliates we have listed below in our 20 year journey and know we can count on them to do their best for you…our clients.

Mortgage Lenders
Guy Vetrano
Bay Equity Home Loans
NMLS # 359295
https://www.bayequityhomeloans.com/
GVetrano@bayeq.com
602-692-7196

Joe Conner
Homeowners Financial
NMLS # 237006
jconner@homeownersfg.com
480-305-8583

The Mark Taylor Team
602~361~0707
Senior Mortgage Planner and National Business Development Manager
CDPE, CMPS, REDS NMLS# 207897
Email: mark@awesomerates.com

Patrick Gavin
Guaranteed Rate Mortgage
NMLS # 218542
Cell: 480-296-3787
patrick.gavin@guaranteedrate.com

Michael Engelking
Waterstone Mortgage
NMLS # 163280
Cell: 602-790-5962
mengelking@waterstonemortgage.com

Real Estate Attorney
MACK, WATSON & STRATMAN, P.L.C.

Dax Watson
3200 North Central Avenue, Suite 1200
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
Phone: (602) 687-6904
Email: DWatson@mackazlaw.com

Certified Tax Specialist

ALTRO & ASSOCIATES LLP
U.S. & Canadian Attorneys, Notaries and Legal Counsel

Bonnie L. Altro, Esq.
150 York Street, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S5
Phone: (416) 364-1077
Fax: (416) 364-1453
Toll-Free: (800) 370-4860
baltro@altrolaw.com
www.altrolaw.com

Neil H. Hiller
Fennemore Craig, P.C.
3003 North Central Avenue, Suite 2600
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2913
Phone: 602-916-5388
Fax: 602-916-5588
Bio: http://www.fclaw.com/attorneys/bio.cfm?aid=52289

Canadian Tax Specialist

Robert McCanless, CPA
Manager
RobertM@hhcpa.com
Phone: (480) 483-1170 Ext. 160
Fax: (480) 483-7126 

Henry & Horne, LLP
7098 E. Cochise Rd., Suite 100 | Scottsdale, AZ 85253
www.henryandhorne.com

Title Company

Security_Title_Logo

Security Title Agency
3636 N. Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Gina.cole@securitytitle.com
602-512-2732

Homeowners Insurance Policy

All State Insurance
Rebecca Niessink
rniessink@allstate.com
480-419-6071

Bill Claytor
Farmers Insurance Group
wclaytor@farmersagent.com
(480)947-0611

Jake Jacobson
American Family Insurance
http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/AZ/jake-k-jacobson/contact.aspx
(480) 513-8361

Home Inspections

NEST Technologies
Dan Smith
480-545-6644

Property Management

RE/MAX Mosaic Properties
Property Management Division
Dave Wilson, Account Manager
www.rentalsearchaz.com
480-689-3438 Direct

Termite Inspections

Strike Force Pest Control
http://www.strikeforceservice.com
480-922-8800

Carefree Termite and pest-control
http://www.carefreetermite.com
480-513-0313

Air Conditioning Service/Inspections

Hays Heating and Cooling
602-482-0229

Home Warranty Company

Fidelity Home Warranty
http://www.homewarranty.com/
Lisa Stein: 480-215-0048

Home Security

ADT Security Services
Sherry Campbell
www.ADT.com
sacampbell@adt.com
480-433-0263

DC Ranch Caretaker Services

Pat and Caryl Kurz
480-563-8940
caryl.kurz@dcranch.com

Home Staging

Staged to Sell Design Services
Gillian Elcox
6615 N Scottsdale Rd #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
602-652-2220
gillian@stagedtoselldesign.com

Vacation or Investment Home Furnishing/Decorating

Tana Thompson Interiors
http://www.ttinteriors.com/
602-445-4663

Handyman and Remodeling Services.

Marc’s Maintenance
Marc Simonds
480-628-7070
marcsimonds@yahoo.com

Painter: Larry Rubi
602-550-3262

Wholesale Flooring
Rick Skeens
602-339-3580

Water Filtration Systems
Builders Choice, Mark
480-560-1646

Ruffino Roofing
Jack Ruffino
602-292-2283

Solar Tubes

Solar Concepts

Contractor
Laramore Construction LLC
Eric Laramore
eklaramore@aol.com
(480) 204-8076

Luxe Construction LLC
steve Kurtch
(602) 525-8834

DaVille Construction
Ryan Hill
rhill79@gmail.com
480-390-9121

Electrician
Sandridge Electric
Kenny Schenck
gooch27@q.com
(480) 678-7001

Cleaning
Maria Munoz 480-529-7781

Landscaping
Efrain Gonzalez 602-326-4526

CPA
Hagen & Christoffel
Samantha Hagen
samantha@christophelandhagan.com
602-508-9827